## RED LAKE WATERSHED DISTRICT Board of Manager's Minutes

Red River Basin Commission Conference West Fargo Convention Center 825 East Beaton Drive West Fargo, ND 58078 January 16, 2024 1:00 p.m.

Present were: Managers LeRoy Ose, Allan Page, Terry Sorenson, Gene Tiedemann, and Brian Dwight. Absent: Grant Nelson and Tom Anderson. Staff present: Tammy Audette.

President Gene Tiedemann called the Red Lake Watershed District Board Meeting to order at 1:00 p.m., to allow the Board to participate in the Red River Basin Commission Conference.

After the Red River Basin Commission Conference concluded, a motion was made by Sorenson, seconded by Page, to adjourn the meeting. Motion carried.

LeRoy Ose, Secretary

Te Poy Osl